Two Republican congressmen, Louie Gohmert and Andrew Clyde, have been issued fines of $5,000 each for refusing to pass through the metal detectors that were installed outside the House chamber following the Capitol riot last month, multiple news outlets reported Friday.

The House officially passed new rules this week that include a $5,000 fine for bypassing the security measure on the first offense and $10,000 fines for additional offenses…

Some other Republican House members have pushed back on the new security measures. Reps. Lauren Boebert, Ralph Norman, and Randy Weber have previously refused to abide by the new rules.

Rep. Andy Harris, a Maryland Republican, attempted to bring a concealed gun onto the House floor last month in violation of House rules. Harris reportedly asked a colleague, GOP Rep. John Katko, to hold his weapon, but Katko refused to because he said he doesn’t have the appropriate license.