246 congressman, 17 Republicans disapprove of sending 20,000 more troops to Iraq

The 17 turncoats:

1. Ron E. Paul (TX)
2. Thomas E. Petri (WI)
3. Bob Inglis (SC)
4. Jim Ramstad (MN)
5. Timothy V. Johnson (IL)
6. Walter Jones (NC)
7. Michael Castle (DE)
8. Ric Keller (FL)
9. Howard Coble (NC)
10. Mark S. Kirk (IL)
11. Steven C. LaTourette (OH)
12. Thomas M. Davis (VA)
13. Fred Upton (MI)
14. John J. Duncan (TN)
15. James T. Walsh (NY)
16. Philip S. English (PA)
17. Wayne Gilchrest (MD)

The Victory Caucus has contact information for all 17 Republicans who voted against the resolution.

I wish you all listened to WCBM (Baltimore) personality Tom Marr this morning. He railed against Rep. Gilchrest (R – MD) for a while.

Meanwhile, this should cheer you up:

Trending on HotAir Video